Sort:  

I have a rabbit farm so I breed them for sales which can be for food, to cross their own rabbit or as pets. Some parents bring their children to see what a rabbit looks like, they look so adorable and many children want their parents to get it for them as pets. Some already have a rabbit or the ones they have are not performing well (level of reproduction is low) so they buy the one's with history of good performance, others buy them for meat (food). So, it all depends on the customer.

Thank you for sharing that information. I grew up where people raised cattle, but I have not had any experience with rabbit farms. I wish your little bunnies a successful delivery and I hope that it will be profitable for you.

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81