The strong duck

in #animals7 years ago

IMG_5329.JPG

I want to tell you the history of the duck, he is already 7 years old and he is one more pet, my in-laws used to raise birds like chickens and ducks for consumption, but the duck came to stay, is strong and has survived many times to attacks, bites of one of the dogs that is not currently among us because he died suddenly of an illness.
In the old age of the duck, I think he will die in antiquity, he will eat what he finds on the floor and the rest of the food, because for reasons of high cost of living here in my country we can not buy food from his consumption in the garden we plant some plants like pepper, bullet, eggplant, and good for him to be there enjoys a good harvest lol.
IMG_5332.JPG

IMG_5335.JPG

I do not know what time these animals sleep because the duck is always awake until he sees the movement of food

When my in-laws go out on a long weekend, I think of Pato, I live 40 minutes away from them, because I move because I used to live with them, I think I've saved their lives on several occasions because I find them thirsty, lack is the main thing.


I like animals and I take care of them, I have a simple heart when I see that many people mistreat animals. I know that what is for eating is killed, but you have to be careful when doing that action, do not abuse the animals.

My language is Spanish, I use the translator to perform the language conversion, I hope you have understood.

Greetings and blessings

Sort:  

I Was attacked by my uncle’s duck , his so grumpy . And im screaming to death . 😂😂😂
Ended up with some scratches on ma legs .

lol, mine is not aggressive, but I remember that my mom had one that itched, lol and I ran.

Upvote and resteem

Nice Duck . They are so adorable .

Nice Duck . They are so adorable .

Ducks ducks :D

Loading...

today, ducks and geese rarely can be seen, and a good post is poorly developed

Congratulations @karlin, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1452 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2589.97. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks Karlin! Nice Story! Hugh

Good thing you understood, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80