You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures Running An Exotic Animal Sanctuary

in #animals6 years ago

Aw! Bless you for doing this. It always breaks my heart to see critters in pet stores in such small cages. I've rescued dogs and cats, volunteered at shelters, and even volunteered at a sanctuary for wild cats and wolves. Anyone who rescues animals is amazing. Loved all the pics in this post — so many sweet faces. Huge gratitude for what you do! :)

Sort:  

Bless you for helping animals too! I learned a lot of horrifying things in my veterinary course in regards to pet stores I will touch base on in the future. That is super cool that you volunteered with wolves, they are my favourite animal!! I'm glad I posted the older photos on facebook or most of them would've been gone for good. Thankyou for being so amazing yourself! Followed you, love your write up on your blog. Those with courage do not slay dragons, they ride them! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87