Help me name him!

in #animals6 years ago

2181D69A-25B2-4AA4-9A63-4F4FACA8059D.jpeg

This is my new fish. He’s a while opal beta fish. My friend from work got him for me for my birthday.

67E534FC-0896-402A-97B1-D2FCD3C2A86C.jpeg

If you look closely, he’s missing and eye! Not sure if he was injured or born this way.

So, anyone have any ideas for a name for this guy??? My last fish were named Fish Stick and Fin! I’m struggling this time for a cool name.

Sort:  

Walter White
Walter_White2.jpg

We like Walter white the best! @armshippie had already suggested it and your vote finalized it. Thank you!!🙂

Dwight or prince whitey 👑 😎 Guppy, will or William white? Lol
It wasn't an easy one. Hope you find a name you like. Happy Monday!

lol I totally suggested this one also!🤣

• Ghost?
• Amadeus? ( the white reminds me of those old fashioned powdered wigs ☺️) Amadefish? 😉
• John Dory? (It’s a type of white fish)

  • Sebastian? (nick name sea bass)

Good luck! Cool fish. 🐟

Haha sea bass!!😜

Flashlight

You could call the fish Cloud, or Swan, or Snow... :)

Why don't you call him Opal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59