My little work buddies

in #animals6 years ago

40BAEE2C-2D41-4E5F-9243-D223CEAC3AE6.jpeg

The other day at work I saw these two sisters sleeping together. They look like yin and yang. And there personalities match! They are both very sweet, but the darker one is definitely mischievous! She tries to escape and does bite occasionally. They are only about 4 months old and they are still learning, kinda like a puppy nipping. And the lighter colored ferret gives little kisses!! E255A9ED-4B44-4CF5-BAD1-B2C2A77DB2EF.jpeg

26D1131B-7494-4391-B884-3D514A00AC97.jpeg
Ferrets are just one of the small animals I get to take care of while they stay at the pet store. I hope everyone on steemit likes my little work buddies!!

Sort:  

I'm happy to see my relatives being well looked after. Please make sure they go to good homes.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.4$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. @enchantedspirit says I'm really not as annoying as you might think, but she doesn't mean it.)

rcw.jpg

Thank you so much!! I’m honored to have my post chosen for The Magnificent Seven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72