Portraits of endangered animals from a British photographer

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Recently I saw a very interesting article with images of endangered animals from photographer Tim Flak. Decided to share some. Write that this photographer has a very unusual manner of making pictures, I think he would have been able to earn money.)

  • Crowned sifak. Very cute and cute, as for me.

  • Ambystome from the family of amphibians from the order of the tailed. Known as a Mexican walking fish:

  • Rhoxellans rhinopithecus. The species is endangered, listed in the Red Book:

  • Piebald tamarin. I did not hear about this at all:

  • Black rhinopithecus. Only 17 groups of these animals with a total of no more than 1,700 individuals live in the northwest of Yunnan Province and the surrounding areas of the prefecture of Tibet.

  • Another of the cute is Mandrill:

  • The phyllome-frog frog is a lemur. I think I saw this in Sri Lanka, it was very bright:

  • Saiga. Related to those in critical condition:

Still snow leopards, polar bears and even hippos can soon disappear from the face of the earth.
While we are sitting on the Internet, animals disappear around. Tolley is the technical progress so influenced, or evolution. But I'm inclined to the first. I remembered the quote "Take care of nature - your mother." I think at the Union we thought much more about our future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80