Dozens of wild turkeys at sunset- steepshot photo. Came across last night!

in #animals6 years ago

163e1101-9ddc-4a7d-8d0e-335d68ed186e.jpeg


I came across dozens of turkeys last night while driving out by Glenwood, WA by Conboy Lake. It was so beautiful! I posted a video last night too at https://steemit.com/nature/@lilycampbell/mv3q61ha


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Very nice photo and video, your camera takes beautiful video from the moving car. We have turkeys blocking traffic like that up here too :)

Thanks! I was thinking yesterday about possibly getting a gimbal for car shots to help em be smoother. These were just from my iPhone and it’s a debate often of whether to bring my fancier cameras anywhere or not, haha.

Turkeys are fun. I have had shoots interrupted by them!

Welcome aboard Steemit, and also VOTU!
Happy to have you on our discord.

We share similar interests (Sound, Light, and of course, Steemit!)

If you are into Still Photography as well, here's a link to join the World Of Photography discord:

https://discord.gg/kvhGSF

Thank you so much! :) I will check out that discord!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67