You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife video I shot and edited about a lake in the jungles of Southern Thailand

in #animals5 years ago

Hello there!

Thank you for taking us to see the wildlife of Thailand. Its a different scenery for me because usually I see videos of other countries where they mostly focuses on food and tourist spots. I love how you have captured the animals especially the climbing gibbons.

You dont look bad, you have been great. I agree, you should do more videos. In the long run, your ackwardness will soon fade away. You seem very natural, you will go a long way.

Keep it up! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! That's very nice of you to say.

You are most welcome.. i was truly entertained..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84