7 Most Banned and Dangerous Dogs Around In the World

in #animals6 years ago

I love dogs and I don't deny it, I also admit the fact that I also have fear of other people's dog specially big dogs. Here the subdivision where we live there is a house here that has a 2 Rottweiler dog and we are so afraid to past on that house every time I do walking with my dog, specially when that Rottweiler dog has been tied in their fence. At first I didn't know that the Rottweiler dog is a very dangerous dog until my partner told me to be aware of that kind of dog because they are very dangerous dog and once they bit you the hand or any where parts of the body they can rip totally rip it because that have strong teeth and jaw. When the time comes that I have my own house and farm maybe I would prefer tiny dogs if ever I had aggressive and big dogs I will put in the cage or I'll put him in the gate so they can protect us. Dogs are very cute but some dogs are very scary like this top 7 dogs in this video.

Sort:  

dogs are very faithful animal. dog became dangereous when they found themself in danger. so pls dont hate the dogs

I don't hate dogs, I have dog so I love dog. I am just scared of big dogs. Maybe if I have my own big dog and give him all my love and care then train hi well then that's good but I haven't tried yet having my own big dog so right now I am just scared of other's dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01