Inilah Belalang Jin ( This is the Jin Locust )

in #animals6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu selamat malam semua sahabat steemet Dimana saja kalian berada khusus bagi kalian yang selalu setia dalam memakai aplikasi esteem untuk mencari berita di berbagai tempat semoga kita selalu dalam lindungan Allah swt.
Baiklah dikesempatan kali ini saya akan memberikan sedikit informasi tentang 3 buah foto belakang yang saya ambil mengunakan kamera hp android smartphone Xiaomi note 3 dengan hasil kamera biasa tapi sungguh saya belum pernah melihat binatang ini sebelum nya.

image
Perlu pertanyaan dari kalian semua,
Pernahkan kalian melihat binatang ini sebelumnya...?
Binatang ini merupakan belalang jin dalam istilah lain saya kurang tau, Cuman yang saya tau hanya binatang belalang jin dalam bahasa Aceh ( Darut Jen ).

image
Binatang ini biasa nya ditemukan saat sore hari menjelang malam tepat nya saya bilang saat waktu magrib tiba, dan binatang ini mempunyai suara yang sangat unik di bandingkan dengan suara binatang yang lain.

image
Demikianlah yang dapat saya rangkul sebagi bahan pada malam yang sangat berbahagia ini semoga bermanfaat bagi kita semua.
Salam @moeslimyusuf


Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu goodnight all friends steemet Wherever you are special to you who are always devoted in wear applications esteem for news in various places may we always be under the protection of Allah.
Well this time I will give a little information about the 3 pieces of the photo behind that I took the camera android phone hp Xiaomi note 3 with the usual camera results but really I have never seen this animal before.

! [image] ()
Need any questions from all of you,
Have you seen this animal before ...?
This animal is a genie locust in other terms I do not know, Cuman that I know only animals of the genie locust in the language of Aceh (Darut Jen).

! [image] ()
This animal is usually found in the afternoon before the exact night I said when time arrived, and this animal has a very unique sound in comparison with the sound of other animals.

! [image] ()
That is what I can embrace as material on this very happy night may be beneficial to all of us.
Salam @moeslimyusuf

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Saya punya pertanyaan kepada @moeslimyusuf waktu kecil saya sering mendengar kalau belalang jin ( darut jen) masuk kedalam rumah pertanda ada mahluk halus betul ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55