You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Animals #28 The Lions-mane Jellyfish

in #animals6 years ago

Sea jellies are super cool! I actually recently did a couple posts on them- one on their current ecological role and one where they feature in a discussion about animal intelligence and its implications for alien life.

Hope to see lots more posts about sea jellies from you- there are so many awesome species of them out there.

Sort:  

They are very cool and unique animals!

There are a few species that i'd probably like to cover, though I think my next post in relation to Jellies will likely cover the entire phylum Cnidaria and the differences between the four different classes.

I'll have a read up on your posts. :)

Excited to read it! Actually, one of my major life goals right now is to eat some jellyfish- just have to find a place that serves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67