butterflies unique

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

butterfly ruins, I really like any butterflies, even I like to see his flying style, because in my opinion, butterflies including animals that have an interesting flying style, there are various types of butterflies in the world, as well as a variety of color horns, but this time I saw this type of butterflies, once I saw this type of butterflies, I immediately remembered a very popular movie, if not mistaken, the movie is titled afatar, now this butterflies remind me of a bird that big one named tarokmacho, more or less so, I am a fan of afatar, if I am wrong in calling the title of the movie or the name of the bird, to the director I apologize, also to the whole crew, and greetings to you,


image


image


image


image
Follow me musteem01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67