What animal would be cutest if scaled down to the size of a cat?

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

For me it would be an elephant, a giraffe, may be a hipo.
If there were such animals I'd like to have a tiny giraffe, I would walk it in the park and it would sleep in a box.
But there can be another side of this question. What if the size of small animals could be changed to big? What animal would be the scarriest?
For me, it would be spiders, because they are scary even in a small size, and they would be terrifying in big size.
What do you think? What animal would be cuttiest in a small size and what animal would be the scarriest in a big size?
africa-african-animal-big-66280.jpg

Sort:  

These are my personal favorite:

  • Elephants.
  • Giraffes.
  • Horses.
  • Kangaroos.
  • Penguins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95