You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Surrounded By Snakes

in #animals5 years ago

Woah, where I live we have birds, cats and sqyurrels...doesn't seem as dangerous to go take the garbage out. Must be go cool to see as much different animals just like that. Nice pics

Sort:  

Hey, how’s it going Pegarissimo? Good evening, sir! I’m glad you got a chance to check out these pictures, the bright green ones are really cool huh? Fun fact: they’re a lot faster than the other ones it seems, either that or they’re just always on the move whereas the brown ones are often stationary.

Birds and cats? I apologize for not remembering, France? Is that where you are, France? Or was it Canada? Ah man I forgot!

Thanks for stopping by @pegarissimo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ô Canada 🍁 . If i would venture up north in the forest, I guess I could encounter a few bears if I'm 'lucky'...but not going to risk it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87