Ten True Things You Never Knew About Animals

in #animals6 years ago

b1.jpgb2.jpg

🔸 Eagles can kills small deer and fly away with them.

animal 1.jpg
animal 2.jpg
animal3.jpg
aniumal4.jpg
animal4.jpg
animals7.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for this valuable content! You brought a lot of things to the table I never knew about animals. You made it a fun and easy way to learn and process the facts as wel , I salute you for this post keep up the great work !

Im trying to post content that has a fun quick read feel that shares some knowledge or thoughts... I appreciate the salute .. cheers

It was the shocking for me

The one about goats got me. Really, urinate on its head to attract a lady.

The sea otters holding hands was the one that got me..... how did they figure that out? I'm a macho dude but even I have to admit... really cute :)

"birds don't urinate".... That was the shocker for me

Nice list of stuff definately resteeming !!

I actually didn't know these, thank yoy

The pic of the eagle carrying the deer is sick. I didn't know birds don't urinate until now.

Now I know 10 more things about animals! Thank you for your post

That is true....Ive seen a video of an eagle fying with a baby deer

There are many animal birds here that I know I like eagle birds so muchHow to fly a small eagle with so much big things????

It how they flap that gives them the option of eating deer in their nest on top of mountain cliffs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49