Obsesed with my dog!

in #animals5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/punxi-obsesed-with-my-dog-7bghytng-1545149554090.png

Many people says that it’s only a dog.
I know that is a dog, but it’s my dog. It’s an alive creature that totally depends of me. It’s not my child, but I’m her mom because I’m responsable of her.
It’s so sad to think that in a future I will have to say her goodbye forever, I can’t even imagine that moment.
The animals teach us so many things about life, and it’s so beautiful to have a loyal companion like them in our life.
The relationship with our pets sometimes is something magic!

@punxi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Parece un peluche.

No me gustan los perros, pero me ha parecido una buena fotografía.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ella es una amor 💕 mezcla de manatí, gato, perro y marmota 😂 y gracias por el halago fotográfico

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jajajajajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

¡Dan ganas de abrazarla por horas! 💖🐶

Jiji eso hago normalmente, la tengo atormentada 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

¡Felicidades, has recibido un voto del EmeeseeseTrail!

000.png

Para los que no lo conocen, pueden encontrar información en los siguientes links:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67