You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Spyro - An open letter to a lost loved one.

in #animals6 years ago

Oh Amavi & Mr Amavi, I am so sorry for your loss. :(

You have me crying now too, your story was so beautiful and a real tribute to the time you had with Spyro.

That Rainbow Bridge poem is certainly one of the best ever written to both celebrate & mourn the passing of a beloved pet friend.

Again, you have my condolences.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, we both massively appreciate it. It was incredibly hard to write and had me in tears throughout but it has sure helped with the grief. That poem has helped me many times in the past and it helps now.

151759153015077914 (10).jpg

Spyro was the most incredible little munchkin we have had the pleasure to call our own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68