You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Upvote Can Help Save Bailey

in #animals7 years ago

I just put Bailey to bed for the night. So far, not a peep. He is so grateful. I think he's feeling a little better. I started his dewormer tonight, plus he had another good meal and fresh water. I feel like he might've been dehydrated. He is itching terribly and I can't wait to get him to the vet.

These little guys like Bailey can make me very sad when I watch them sometimes. I can tell he's been traumatized. When I turned the light off in his room, I could tell he instantly became very anxious. So I left the light on in the main area. It's important for dogs to have darkness for several hours every night. But it doesn't have to be complete darkness. The stress of that would be far worse. Bless his little heart. So young, and already been through so much. But tomorrow will be a brighter day for him. :-)

Sort:  

This breaks my heart. I have two Great Pyrenees. Please contact me via MSP if you hit a wall with Bailey. I may be able to help with more extreme measures.

I have updated my investor with links to this story. Upvotes pending.

Thank you for everything you're doing to help Bailey. :-)

Please contact me via discord, I would like to help further. I am always logged into MSP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26