You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal stories

in #animals5 years ago

ehy dear @markrhunter , ahahaa your photos are fantastic and your stories with animals very funny !! I madly love animals and their funny behavior that is a perfect subject for stories !! I really agree with you that nowadays people do not know how to appreciate simple things like this. teenagers grow up shut up in front of their computers and adults always run in a hurry to see what a thousand bargains. joy for small things is overcome, no time for it.
congratulations on your post

Sort:  

Thanks!

Not that I don't get shut up in front of a computer myself--or lost in the pages of a book--but it really is sad how people don't seem to take the time to enjoy nature anymore. My wife works with horses, and we spend a lot of time in state parks, so we get exposed to animals large and small a lot. Not to mention our dog! I'm still one of those "stop and smell the roses" people, literally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91