You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fluffy Kitty

in #animals5 years ago

Ahh she’s so cute 😆 so dof not so good on your native camera app then? That’s a pain. Nice to find someone else who keeps their phones pretty much til they’re dead, I was starting to think my family were anomalies 🤣

I think my partner for sure would prefer a camera (he’s a wannabe photographer though) and I like using a camera but have been using my phone for ages as it’s much easier to carry around than a camera, especially back when I had kids in nappies (no more kids in nappies, just have to carry a first aid kit and a lot more food and water now!)

My last phone is still around, it’s gone to my partner (he bought me my current phone as a very early Christmas present and took mine which still works fine, it’s just that I hate android more than iOS 🤣) and will be around for quite a while more probably.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha nice ^^ I actually thought it was normal to keep phones till they break xD Only a few years ago I realized people regularly change phones.
My actual camera is great, it's medium size. I've tried using the professional one before, but it's too much effort. Sadly I dont have enough time to learn photography right now.
I hope your partner achieves his wish/goal :D
Good luck ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84