That mighty bull

in #animals5 years ago

I belong to the Hindu community where cows are considered sacred. We worship cows and we have a special enclosure within the temple premises where cows are nourished and prayed. I have been going to temple right from the time I was born and always knew that there were cows within the premises, what I never knew was that they had bulls too.
IMG_20190727_132340.jpg
Well, it was very obvious, but foolish me never thought about it. On a very relaxed day I went to check on the cows at the temple and there he was standing. He mooed like a beast and he looked fabulous. I am pretty sure the cows would go weak on their knees when they saw the muscular bull that he was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76