An exciting journey to the "Raccoon House"

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! I have not written articles for a long time because I was very busy .. However, I have something interesting for you!

drtfgyuhijokpl.jpeg

In the social network Facebook I came across a community called "The House of Raccoons." In this group, owners propose to visit raccoons, make photos, videos and feed them. I without hesitation offered his sister @olgy-art to visit them))) It seemed to us that from the center of Lviv to the "raccoons house" not far away ... However, we were on the outskirts of the city))

So, we got to them! In fact, I thought that raccoons are very cute animals that can be worn on their hands and hug .. However, do not forget that these are wild animals. But they are so funny and how can they not be loved?

viber image.jpg

When we entered the room with raccoons, the animals pulled their paws to us and asked to eat. The hosts immediately warned us that some animals should not be approached because they were new and not yet accustomed to the other.

dfghjkpl.jpeg

By the way, Greek walnut raccoons do not like, they prefer cat food of Purina Pro Plan.

At the beginning, it was terrible for me to touch a raccoon arm, because they turned their heads abruptly and showed teeth))

In half an hour, the animals were tired of running and lying. However, Raccoon Audrey suddenly began to sigh and jump on my sister. The reason for this is the umbrella that my sister kept in my arms))

dtfghjkl.jpeg

Raccoon is a very clever and cunning animal. Although it's not quite pet, but I fell in love with them. However, I was convinced that it is difficult for me to get this animal at home .. I admire the people who care for them, because it is very difficult ..

Andie.jpg

Sort:  

С Возвращением. Мне не хватало таких добрых статей.

Приємно знати, що мої статті зацікавлюють людей)

"я енот-полоскун
я стираю свой костюм:)))"

Прикольные зверухи, никогда не видела их вживую. Спасибо за интересный рассказ!

Спасибо!

This wonderful! And what an experience. I haven't been that close to a Raccoon, now i wish to!

I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #54. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64