My pet cat

in #animals6 years ago

Mobile photography:- My pet cat

I shared my pet cats with you today. When I was young, when I was young, I could see the cat next to me, and she always tried to stay with me when I was in my house and she traveled around me where I was going. Well, I shared my cat with you today because of this, so that you do not know my cat I can not believe that I have kept my pet cat in today's photography. I do not know what the cat looks like to you. It is good for you because the cat is such a thing that is very good for people. You always believe that the cat is in the dog.

Sort:  

A cat lover is called an Ailurophilia (Greek: cat+lover).

Thanks my dear friend

The largest cat breed is the Ragdoll. Male Ragdolls weigh between 12 and 20 lbs (5.4-9.0 k). Females weigh between 10 and 15 lbs (4.5-6.8 k).

Your cat's picture looks very nice, if you do not give it to her, you will get better if she gets married.

Like all your words, but I did not understand the meaning of the words that came later

wow cat !!!!
cat is a lovely pet. i like it so much.

Touching, naughty, wise, playful and many other words that can be said about cats and cats. They come to our house and become family members. They say that the cat is absolutely independent and does not care about its owners. But this is perfect nonsense and a phenomenal lie. The cat knows perfectly well who lives with her in the house. And she certainly loves her owners. Of course, not as people do, but loves, misses, rejoices when you come into the house. She does it completely in her own way, but we understand this.

This post has received gratitude of 1.10 % from @appreciator thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60