Meet animals that are considered deadlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Am I a snake lover ...?
Yes, I am a snake lover
I really like snakes
But there are some people who hate snakes
And there are some people when they see their snakes run away and their fears are that snakes are evil and frightening. Indeed one of the deadly animals is also dangerous if we are bitten by it, but we need to know that snakes will not harm if we do not endanger their lives can also be a friend for us if we protect their habitat, he will not disturb humans if humans do not bother him.


image


Today I went to my grandfather's garden in Takengon, the inland area in Aceh. I accidentally found a snake that was very beautiful and I, with a happy heart when I saw the snake, had no fear in me. when I saw the snake, I tried to tame it with a wooden twig and put it on a rock, then I wanted to hold it, but my grandfather forbade me to hold it, but I tried to strok the snake's head and it turned out that he did not harm it, maybe he did not feel disturbed when I held it.


image


kthen I took the snake and I put it on my hand in a gentle way so as not to make him sick or disturbed by my hands. It is important to remember once again, that snake bites in humans do not all end in death. In most cases of bites, snakes bite to warn or expel humans. So that only a little or no poison is injected. Even if the poison enters in sufficient quantities, if the victim is handled properly, it generally has not brought death until a few hours later. So, death doesn't come instantly or in just a few minutes. There's no need to panic.


image


I don't know what kind of snake
But it looks like this is one type of snake that is not dangerous or maybe this is one type of snake that is easy to tame like a phiton snake. Unlike a cobra, a cobra is one of the snakes that has a very dangerous poison and it is also not easy to be tamed.


image


So what I need to remind all of you friends of steemians you don't need to be afraid of snakes
And if there is a snake that bites you because maybe you have disturbed its habitat
Or it makes him feel disturbed by your presence and he tries to protect himself by biting.


Thank you for visiting my post Greting from me @siatteuk


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97