You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I see.. you^^

in #animals5 years ago

And you got to great keepers here, And I think also patience is key for getting great wildlife photography and I cannot stay still for long enough to get good shots hence i am not a wildlife photographer LOL

Sort:  

Thank you sweety :D Yes the P word is the name of the game ;) Ha ha did you ever try wildlife photography?? I have like nill patinece buut i love to see wild life move, so i got sucked in by juust watching them at first :D

I havent yet other than on a visit to the local Zoo, which reminds me I should try and revisit there again this year its been a few years

Ohhh, you should go :D I with you, i havent been to a zoo in ages O.o ok ok if you dont count social media, that is??

it is on my things to do list for this summer i hope I cross more off this year than I did last year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83