A moth found me today!

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Literally flew into me! I wish I had a video for that.


So we were at the Super Market and this moth plummeted into me. I saw plummeted because it dive bombed me out of the air.

Since we all should know by now moths are nocturnal I decided it would do better with me in a less populated area.

So I picked it up and brought it with me for a nice little car ride home. The poor thing was in shock which I am sure because it was the middle of the day.

Anyway, here is the rest of the recordings of it. Such a beautiful creature.


Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Ahhh a gift from above it seems. Beautiful !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87