Wold spider eating a cricket

in #animals6 years ago


This is my pet wolf spider, Itsy, eating her first meal since i caught her in my kitchen sink.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you think that there's a possibility that she escaped from Bio World?

She came thrpugg the mirror rift, covered in brain dallus blood.

amazing creatures they are...but wow they still do scare me though haha soo big! eeeeek lol

Of course. I love her because of her creepiness. Haha

Man it looks like that cricket got turned to mush. The other cricket was in shock and could'nt move it just saw its fellow cricket get murdered right in front of its eyes. Lol.

I like how the other one is just hanging out like nothings going on.

Haha, yeah. That was pretty weird, silly bugs.

Lol, cute xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66