Love Animals.

in #animals6 years ago

Valentines Day is not only for human beings, also for animals. I stopped eating meat exactly 12 years ago on same day (Feb 14 2006). I feel happy and proud of my decision.

I will not ask you to stop eating meat as you would argue that I kill plants for the food (you know plants do not have nervous system that gives them too much pain as it does for animals). There is no other choice for me to live. If I can live without killing plants also I would definitely do that.

My only request is please do not waste even a single gram of food especially meat. If you have to kill an animal to eat, then throwing even a gram of that is like not respecting that life. God created every life, do not disrespect any life.

#LoveAnimals #Love #Animals #Valentine

Sort:  

I am agreed with you @wattd727.

We must stop killing and eating animals.

even we have more protein and in vegetable.

love to animal is kinda Unconditional Love which is more spiritual to Conditional Love.

thats true - we human are so cruel for animals. We dont have love for them but we love our pets, why? idk.

Let's make a Animal Lover Group on SteemIT :)

count me. I would like to be added :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77