For the Love of Pets

in #animals7 years ago

I have created a short video of the pets in my life. They always make me smile no matter how bad the day is going. These galls have been living together for about 12 years and mostly get along although they badger each other at feeding time.

PS: I haven't been posting much lately due to the recent problems with the steemit web page. It seems to be resolved now and I like the new design and it is much faster!

Thanks for reading!
WIN_20151013_16_27_40_Pro.resized.jpg
Follow me!
Stock images are from pixabay.com not including artwork & photography claimed by me.

logo.png
Like this? Please upvote!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wernertek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73