Animal Communication Bites

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Saskie 27 Feb 2018.JPG

Saskie Sunbaking today!

So I asked if there were questions you have for the animals that you would like me to ask. Here are the responses (all additions in parentheses is my additional feeling from the animal or if they are showing me pictures and talking to me indirectly):-

@philou
Question - if they love humans?
Saskie (horse response): I love my current human, she is not like others. She saved me and I feel good around her. I feel I can trust again. Other humans especially males (the feeling I get is those males who are rather macho) I do not like. I know when they want to harm me and I try my best but I do not want to be around them.
Additional question from me: So Saskie, tell me what would help humans understand animals more?
Saskie response: Learn about us for who we are not what we can do for you. Like you, you see me. Being seen is the only thing that counts for us animals. Being seen. Yes, being seen (when there is repetition this is very important for the animal). And being understood.

Missy (cat response): Humans have a lot to learn. They think animals are stupid. We are not stupid. Especially cats. Cats are teaching humans. They need to listen more. Humans are silly. They do not understand what we the cats need. They think they know everything. Pffff....they are still learning and do not listen. They need to listen more.

@mouniakitchen
I was not sure if this was a real question or whether it was a tease question but I will ask it anyway. Let's see if the bears are ok with this:
Question: if the bear wants to be a domestic animal I will adopt one...
Black Bear response: No (they feel insulted by this question. They are looking at me as if I am out of my mind. They do not feel that humans understand their needs and they want to have their independent lives doing what bears do. Then they showed a picture of what we do to bears in domestication. It looks like a cage. They have no desire to be in a small place. They know exactly what we do. They are asking for help with their habitat because they are losing it and they are saying that the weather is changing and they have to go higher up to get what they need. They want help with food and water. They want more habitat. They do not want to become domesticated).

@bitdollar
Question: Do you want to wild and free?
Lion (Lion and Cheetah park Zimabwe): (The first thing that is intriguing is that they are very curious that I can speak feline. They are showing a picture of them coming to the fence so they can take a closer look. Gosh when you look into their eyes they are piercing golden eyes. There is a sense of power and absolute knowing of their royalty in the African bush. It is a feeling of great knowledge from a feline perspective that owns their territory and are fully embodied in the large feline aspects. It is difficult to explain this in the English language. Their bodies feel heavy as they have big bones and they are surprisingly fast despite this. But it feels like it is for short periods of time. They also get hot very quickly. They have a smell it is particular to them. It feels very intimidating to have a pride of lions at the fence all lined up watching you. They are ready to answer the question). We do not have enough land to move around in here. Also we do not catch our own food. It is easy but it does not allow us to digest our food well we need the full experience to digest well. We do not have variety and there are some things in the food that hurt us. These things are not found in our land (when free in the African bush. I get the feeling that these are man made chemicals - it makes their guts feel funny and the bacteria in their guts has changed over time because of this. They are so so so so bored. This is the other feeling - they are so bored). We want to be a pride that comes together and is not put together by humans. We like to walk and here we cannot walk there is no where to go. We want to be wild, the place here is too small. We want to be out and doing what lions do. Can you help us?
My response: Thank you. I am sorry you are in a small place. I cannot set you free but I can tell humans about how you feel.
Lions: It is time humans understand what they are doing to us is not what we contracted. Our contract was to learn from each other while respecting each other. We did not agree to have our freedom taken from us. Tell the humans this. They must understand this.
my response: Thank you. I will tell humans.

@gabbingster
Question: When our beloved pets pass on do they know to come back to us again.
Response: (for this question I asked my Smudge - feline - who has passed on). Of course we know to come back but it depends on what we contract in to do next in that lifetime. I have decided I will be coming back to my same human at some point in her lifetime again. She has asked me to and I have agreed but I will come in a different form this time. She (me) is laughing because she already knows. It depends on many factors and what we contract to teach each other and what we also want to learn in the the physical body (if you notice the type of information is slightly different here because we are talking to the higher aspects of the animal and not their personality - there is a difference).

Question: Animals and Birds who are naturally in the wild sometimes end up being raised by humans due to Loss of parents or some calamity. Most of the time they are set free to the wild after treatment or fully grown. I truly deeply want to understand if they are comfortable going back and also from the wild counterparts of them How they feel about the new additions to the wild from the human environment.
response: I will answer this based on my talk with the Orca's about setting captive Orca's free into the wild again. What they told me is that they would not be able to survive given what humans have done to them. In captivity they told me that their teeth are gone or cut, cognitively they are impaired, the water is too warm and has different bacteria which has changed their guts and their skin bacteria. Also they would not be well received by their counterparts because they are so different now. Let me ask a rabbit about being rehabilitated and set free, I have to find one that has had this experience. There she is she popped up herself. It is amazing when you are tuned to the animals they are so willing to help and to give of themselves. The greatest thing is to have respect, honor and integrity!
Rabbit response: It is difficult when I was back in my place again because I did not know where to go at first. I was used to the smells, noises and the humans. Humans have a strange smell. Smell of the humans stayed on my fur for a long time. The humans also have a way to change the mind and body of the animal. Animals like to help humans but humans do not understand what animals need. They are not in their hearts and this is hard on animals. I did smell the smells again and the food is better outside away from the humans. My tummy took sometime to change and become ok and I feel better now. Humans are to look at the animals and how they are in the wild to help them. I do not think I will live long because of the humans and what they put in my body. I can be eaten by big animals (coyotes is what I am feeling) but this is ok. It is a contract we have coming into this form. It is different when we die in the wild to when we slowly die when we are with humans. Humans do not understand our needs. The other rabbits do not mind me being here (I also got that it depends on the species and their behavior whether they are accepted or there is an adjustment period and whether they are driven out. I am also seeing that it depends on the concentration of animals in that area. Mother Nature has a way of ensuring that all populations remain in check - unless humans intervene. I am also getting that the wild population is altered when those who have been rehabilitated by humans are reintroduced. Because they have been exposed to different food, bacteria and even drugs this is brought with them to the wild population and this does have an effect).

Question: Even though most of us our Vegan or Vegetarian there are many who consume meat. I want to know is there anything specific we can do energetically to ease the pain and the fear of the animals that are slaughtered.
Response Cows: We contracted in to be food for humans. It is how the humans do it that is not good (I keep getting an undercurrent that the way they are slaughtered is the issue and also how they are managed on the feed lots. This is karmic for the whole of humanity). We are ok to be food but we want to be respected and it will be different for the humans.
Question - me: Thank you. I want to tell you how you are honored and respected. What can we do to help you during times when humans are not in their hearts?
Response Cows: Be in your heart for us and send us the rainbow light. The rainbow light has everything we need for us to move from the physical. Send the rainbow light to the hearts of the humans so that they are able to live there and find their connection to all the animals (energetically, karmically, it is better to send the rainbow light to the edge of the aura of the human so they have freewill to choose to accept it when they are ready. Sending light to the heart may create congestion and may be detrimental to the well being of the human).

I hope this answers your questions from the animals' perspectives.

Thank you for participating.

Sort:  

How can the horse sitting ????. I know horse always standing

No the horse is not sitting. The horse is lying down. Horses lie down sometimes to rest and sleep otherwise they are standing.

Many many thanks friend..

wow nice animalphotography dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59