Animal Communication Bites - Message from the Hummingbirds....

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

hummingbird-2139278_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hummingbirds are creatures of grace, elegance, charisma and creative endeavor. They are also one of the fastest fliers, flapping their wings at 10-15 beats a second with some up to 80 beats. They bring awe, joy and are bridge to the unseen world. Whenever I see a hummingbird I know my Grand Mother is close by and if their presence is married with the smell of coffee I know she is sending me a message of comfort and joy (it often happens).

Interestingly, the Taino Native American people call their warriors Colibri Warriors (Hummingbird Warriors). The reason for this is because the hummingbird is very peaceful but will fiercely protect it's territory and babies. Hummingbirds are very playful I have had races with them and they come when I ask them to share themselves with me. They are darling beings!

When I was in Costa Rica and was researching laterality (whether left or right handed) in Capuchins I found a female hummingbird on the ground. It had hit the window and was shaking. Immediately, I picked the hummingbird up and cupped it in my hands loosely (so it could breath). I then asked what it needed and it said to stay quiet and receive some energy as it had got a big shock. This is what I did. After about 5 minutes it said that it was better now. I opened my hands and it flew to the closest rock thanked me and flew away.

hummingbird saved in costa rica chiara.jpg

Copyright Chiara Marrapodi

Today I saw a hummingbird at the window while I was in the dining room so decided to connect with this little bird and see if it had a message for humans. This is what I received:-

When I connected to the hummingbirds one came forward and was flying right in front of my forehead (third eye). It felt like it was cleansing the chakra (energy wheel) there and it was part of this communication for it to be fully embodied by hummingbird. Once this was complete the hummingbird sat on a branch and began to give me information.

"Tell humans that we need more water and more food. They are to plant good flowers for us so that we can feed ourselves and our babies. Also tell them that stuff (it is the red stuff in the feed. It is a dye that is put in commercial feed) hurts our hearts and our guts and it interferes with our bodies rhythms (I am also hearing the word hormones. They are showing me how they poop it out but it still circulates and becomes part of their tissues and reduces their life span. Wow they are so happy to get this out. They wanted to be heard and felt that humans have forgotten about them). Tell them that we also want to show humans how to move into the heart and then they can move to different dimensions so they can experience life in a different way. Life is not what they think it is. They think that life is what they can see with their eyes and that is all. There is more. You can speak to us because you explore them more (these dimensions). It is time for humans to embrace nature. It is time for humans to embrace the joy and creation of the heart. It is time humans embrace the idea that they are part of nature and not separated from it. For we are of the Earth and of the sky as are you. We are part of you and you are a part of us. There is no separation. We want humans to understand this deeply at the heart level. (Now the hummingbird is pruning it's wings - we both need to take a break. I am also being show that there is a difference between knowing intellectually that there is no separation and feeling it, really feeling it and experiencing it as part of our consciousness. This is what they are referring to. Ok that is the reason why it was pruning it's wing - how respectful and elegant. It was waiting for me to elaborate so that the transfer of information is complete). Tell the humans that they are indeed masters. They are masters of their own reality which is in the form of consciousness. Tell them that by understanding their thought patterns they will be able to begin to move through them (transform) and that this is needed. Not to follow what one says or another says but to follow their hearts, without emotion. Emotions cloud information. Therefore they are not truth. The heart never lies, when it is heard in clarity it is truth that prevails. All of a sudden the hummingbird hovered over my head and flew up into the sky, hovered again, sent some of the colored light down to my third eye and disappeared".

Sort:  

In our local language we call it "cecuit". They often hanging around in the hibiscuss trees. We plant the hibiscuss trees as a border of garden between one own farmer and other. I like them since when I was child until now

Oh that is lovely re planting the hibiscus between farms. I like them too. They can be ver playful. Sometimes if I am in the way of their feeder they tic tic tic at me to get out the way!

They are unique and spectacular birds.

Tell them humans have heard their cries.we will plant good and beautiful flowers so they can feed on.

I will tell the hummingbirds. They will be so happy!!! They will flutter and play for you in recompense and that to the eye and heart is uplifting and joyous!

I'm glad I could be of immense help to them

Those birds are one of a kind ....

Nice post and picture..Have seen the bird physically before

They are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43