Animal Talk - Communing

in #animals6 years ago

I went to Colorado recently and took an Equine Acupressure course. I loved it and we were able to support rescue horses at a charity. Many horses would come to the fences at night and take turns receiving a healing. When they were done they left and the next one would line up. Horses are more incredible than anyone can imagine!

I went to visit my friend afterwards and her next-door neighbor brings her horse to graze in the paddocks.

This is what animal communication looks like. This is what I call horse-muning and she agreed to an acupressure session too!

The true expression of connection is the horse deciding to come to you and seek you out. This is a special privilege and honor.

Chiara and Rosie Communing during Acupressure Session Juen 2018.jpg

Chiara and Rosie Foraging 2018.jpg

Chiara and Rosie June 2018.jpg

Sort:  

Love it! Would like to hear more about it...

Ok. I will post longer on this subject and this particular communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43