You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2- Feeding Giraffes, Good Vibes, Food & Company||DTube Daily Vlogs #45

in #animals6 years ago

This was fun @elsiekjay the giraffe is my grandmothers favorite animal, she has 1000's of giraffe things in her house :) they are beautiful, dinosaurs, i swear haha. They seem happy there, must be a good reserve!

Sort:  

Haha...oh wo, I don't know why I was smiling all through your comment, maybe because it's your first stop here? It shall not b forgotten! If only I was aalready little bit closer to you I'd have sent you some lovely souvenirs for your grandma, we seem to have something in common ;)

I have seen lots of your videos, you were one of the first 20 or so people I subscribed to. It was one of the videos you filmed in a garden. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah...well, I guess I am guilty ofof silently following other people's content as well. And I actually shoot most of them in the garden, because, sunlight is free :D. Thank you though for Stopping By today, huge fan of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81