Koksi beetle marrying # animals photographs

in #animals6 years ago

Hello steemianIn the posting this time I share some pictures of koksi beetles

As I was carrying and taking the children for a walk around to see the surroundings, I noticed that there was a marrying koksi beetle


image


The koksi beetle is one of the small animals of the ordo Coleoptera .
They are easily recognizable because of its small round appearance and its colorful backs as well as on some speckled species.


image


The insect is known as a friend of farmers because some of its members prey on pest insects like aphids. However, there are some species that also eat leaves koksi so be plant pests


image


Thank you for visiting my articles may be useful for comrades all and see youin the next post

Camera smartphone oppo neo7
Location Aceh utara


Upvote and follow me @zalfa


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77