Friends, dogs, renovated dog park

in #animalsofsteemit5 years ago

q8em5t5nwj.jpg

Dogs never pose for me. Here we are at table at the dog park talking with a friend while our dogs hang out together.
hutsqd9ay1.jpg
5qdrynvgty.jpg

They have done a great job with renovation even putting in a sidewalk. Before if it rained or got muddy you did too. Besides that you don't have to watch your step.

quv38q4mqk.jpg

3wi55zc1xk.jpg

This dog, the one in front, is a great deal for our friend. He comes from a great blood line only his character is calmer than that of most Jack Russels which threw him out of the running as show dog. Instead of $1,000.00 dollars she got him for $100.00.

kl0urk9aan.jpg

On the other side of this fence is the bigger dogs part of the dog part. It is bigger and has a great walkway.

ecli6ygraf.jpg

No he doesn't have my shoe in his mouth. I am wearing it. Kind of a special effect.
cbxjk7vlkm.jpg

It was so bright I could not see what I was shooting on my Galaxy phone. Not sure what effect this is. This is the entrance and exit at the dog park.

sybswrnivq.jpg

People that donate money for the dog park get their names on these plaques. I appreciate all of them that donated we may donate some.

446jg2xftk.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed the tour.

Your friend and animal lover,
Photobe
xjoc77sdn4.png
9a21o4sgym.gif
9vzbb3gd9i.png

Sort:  

Dogs probably don't pose for me either. I rarely take shots of them, so now you have got me curious. Of course, a dog related to you doesn't count.

I like the dog park. Our neighborhood has a couple, but, none quite as nice as this! Lucky dogs!

Thank you for being an active member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

thanks for the tip .. this account can use it...lol
I enjoy being in #steemusa... it is fun!
The media usually downplays our country and it a place we love. ❤️ @dswigle

Hehe! Can't we all use it!

I am glad you are enjoying #SteemUSA! And yes! I do love our country!

What a cool Dog park, Dogs never pose for me either, thats a real good deal your friend got

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

thanks for the tip and for dropping by @tattoodjay.. love you guys..
SteemUSA is fun we always have a good time in there without pressure.

Totally my Pleasure to visit and glad to have you in our community, you help to keep it going ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @photobe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: June 20 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @photobe! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Running Into The Wind Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy photobe! That looks like such a fun time and a really nice dog park! The photo with your shoe in it is a classic!

Congratulations @photobe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86