Animalsphotography | unique insects

in #animalsphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, happy to rest, on this night's occasion I want to share some pictures of small insects and unique, below there are some pictures of insects that I take with camera oppo f7 smartphone, hope you like it.

In Aceh, these insects are quite common. In my area, the Special Region of Aceh, these insects are quite common.

society has never learned from mistakes in the past. Was this the first event? I do not think so! As I have mentioned above, the incident is quite a lot. Was not it in the days of the prophets that there had been a unique incident,

image


Then destroy the harvest? Or the most recent, the explosive population of brown plant hopper which is still ongoing (please read in the previous article). That is, we never learn from past events to get a more appropriate solution.

image


I then contemplate, if we are a little patient to dig up information, and think agaktenang, then the result will not seheboh at this time. Well, how we should address this phenomenon

image


Thank you so much for visiting my blog tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56