The Kiss

in #animalsunday6 years ago (edited)

Pony kisses are the best.

Ever.

Ever.

Ever.

image.png

This post is for #animalsunday by @homeartpictures

¸.♥´¸.•♥*¨) Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instgram


Don't ever forget what a wonderful world we live in, people. Let's hold hands around the globe and make this ea

Sort:  

Hello Denise,
That's an adorable photography!
Have a nice week :))

Hi, Helena! Thank you so much! I hope all is well with you! XOXO

Awesome! What a great shot @dswigle!

Thanks, Keith! I am soooo late getting to these! I hope you are well. I need to come for a visit! ;)

From this picture, I can said it looks like a lovely best kiss!!!

It really was! Thanks, Icy! XO

T H A N K . . . Y O U !
You inspire me even thru your humor.
HERE is mine https://busy.org/@pitterpatter/can-you-do-it
and I blame this all on you!

OMG! You totally rock.

Now that is not my fault!

HEHehehe Y3S it is your fault!

aw.....beautiful shot!

Thank you! We love our Henry! He is our man! :)

The perfect moment captured in your photo. A kiss from a horse is much better than being laughed at by a horse – LOL. I miss being around horses.

They are so special, aren't they? A bond not to be broken. xo

What a great moment:)

Thank you so much! Special, for sure!

The kiss would remind me of the famous and unforgettable Klimt painting... but nothing can beat this one, in fact. Wonderful photo, sweetie!

Thank you! An unbreakable bond! Hi, Isabel~ Hope all is going well!

Indeed, my dear Denise! I'm a bit better, I guess... The secret seems to slow down and relax more... I have a lot of stress they say... Manu hugs!

Aww such a cute one have a nice sunday

Thank you! I hope you did too @birjudanak!

This is such a sweet moment captured

I hope your weekend is going well

Thanks, Jj! I hope this week is better for you!

Thanks I am thinking positive and sure it will be, an easy work week for me, Off today to see the Dr and then off Thursday and Friday so should be a good week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97