Short Animation : Importance of Hazard Pictograms

in #animation6 years ago (edited)


Join Haz on his adventure to Why Hazard Pictograms are important :)

Another animation I did for Visual Communication subject. We tackle as to why pictograms are important and I chose to animate the ones regarding about Hazard Pictograms.

I animate this using Adobe After Effects :D

Anyway, today I commemorate my 1st month here at Steem! Yeeeeey! I had fun creating step by step processes, share my animations and live sketch sessions XD

I hope you enjoyed every posts I create!

See you again next time!

Adelair


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol very interesting

Hahhahaha Thanks for watching @quevo be careful, safety first hihi

Posted using Partiko Android

really cool animation!!
I realy like it @adelair ..... love your work. you are the wonderful person, Keep up the great work ^^

Thank you so much @ykdesign that's so nice for you to say ☺️ I'm truly grateful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn't this the style used on most government commercials? You have a diversified mediums for your artworks.

Btw happy 1 month here and you're already at 51 reputation, that's a great feat!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yes, my thoughts while creating this was like "hmm, maybe it would be good if it's something you can use for public eyes" hahahh I'm so glad you catch that part. XD

It's all because of your support too. Thank you very much @ascheriit 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I won't be surprised if one day you will be the one making those commercials lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha still 'am long way to go XD

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is very cute and wonderfully animated, @adelair :> The animations are nice and smooth and the colours are nice and clean~ Wonderful work !

Thank you very much @veryspider hihihi I can't believe I pull this off, i love the part where he has to experience every disaster. It was fun to animate

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on the first month. That was pretty good. There are several firms that do OSHA training that could really use you. Most of the videos I've seen petty much put everyone to sleep. Well done.

Thank you so much @coinsandchains I had fun animating the scenes hahaha I'm glad it didn't take you to dreamland XD

This one really looks like government infomercial, I wouldn't be surprised to see it displayed over and over in an airport XD.

Nice works Adelair.

Hahahha Thanks @scrawly XD I'd be glad if they'd use this, this has been on my files, and never seen the light hahaha Im glad I was able to share it here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05