School Animation Project

in #animation7 years ago

Wanting useful criticism for my latest school animation project.


Some background information:

  1. The topic that I was assigned for this project was to promote an organization called business professionals of America. A non-profit organization that helps students learn important business skills in a realistically simulated business environment.
  2. I had a lot of fun with this ones it took me a little over 3 weeks to complete programs used include Adobe After Effects and Adobe Illustrator to create the static vector shapes.

Link To Video

Sort:  

Can't get through google

you have to make it public ! if you want us to see it.

sorry! Just fixed it

The animation is very nice, but it looks like it is designed for a pupil event, not for a business professional event.
Also travelling takes two l.
Sorry if if I am a little rude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50