aqua bottle animation

in #animation6 years ago

hy friend steemit, today I will introduce a photo that discusses the animated drinking bottles in the back there are people of da'wah, pretty good right? that I took a photo when I was following the safari team, the picture is not good because the photos I took with the phone is not a special camera to take pictures, so my friends should be a lot of vote my post, later I can buy a camera to continue working in steemit ..

image

image

image

thank ya friends for participation ... do not forget the vote and also comment my post ..

*saleum aceh steemit Commmunity *

image

FOLLOW ME @dzulfayaity

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @dzulfayaity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58