paintings or animated images, and the reason why many people love animation

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

hai art lovers all ...

in this post I will show the results of my new painting, and the painting this time is an animated painting.

maybe some people ask me why i like anime?

the reason why I like anime because in anime there are so many constructive moral messages, and if you are a movie lover Naruto, you must know. Many moral messages that we can get from the naruto series. In the naruto series teaches us to try to achieve the dream until it is acknowledged by others.



in the process of making this painting I had three mistakes, so I had to look at the picture in an anime book and I had to start from scratch.

this is the image during the manufacturing process







to make this painting I only use one pencil, pencil dye, which is black.

and this is the final result of my animated painting


itachi figures in the naruto anime movie


okay everything may be just that for this post and hopefully what i give you can receive well.thank you


follow @fadiljitu17


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58