Tick Tock, A clock history project - 3Ds Max (Video)

in #animation6 years ago

So this video belongs to last year school project, killed myself on it, but I really like to get some feedback.
Here are some explanations:

The clock project: Tick Tock

What I try to introduce in this video is the importance of the clock's creators. They were and still very important in our lives which made me sit and do this project based on them. Unfortunately, I could not go further as to add every single process of making a clock due to time restriction but hopefully, even that short video can bring some appreciation to them.

The assignment

The description of the homework was actually a bumper, but I don't get along with these type of ideas, so I ask my teacher if it could be something like a clock assembly and he said yes (he knew I won't give him something short and easy) and finally I got his full approvement! Yes! (And he realy loved it)

Research time : 30-36 hours
Process time: 30-32 hours
Rendering time: 9h (but 1h for me cause I used 10 computers)
Render engine: Mental Ray
Software: 3Ds MAX

Music by
M.H PROJECT - Poem Of The Atoms (Ft Salar Aghili)
https://soundcloud.com/mhproject

Thank you for watching

See you soon ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45