Fantasy 3D Animation

in #animation7 years ago

Greeting Steemians, today I will show my 3D animated video opening to steemians, this is a 3D animated video that I dedicate to steemit. I started experimenting and developing 3D animation making in order to present my best works to steemit.


3D animation I created using 3D blender software. 3D animation is only a few seconds but the process of making for 1 hour and the process of rendering for 4 hours.
Hopefully my work can be useful and can please all the steemians. besides, I have got some 3D animation project that I am completing, hopefully the project can be finished on time.

Please support from steemit so I can produce my best works.



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #2 Seat Object
Simple 3D Animation Modeling - Dining Tables #1
Children, What We Can Learn From Hime
📷 ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - Historic Place
3D Modeling of Compost Grinder Machine
3D Modeling Steemit
Gayo Green Tobacco, Aroma like Marijuana
3D animated gymnastics, rendering results while 1000 frames
I Want to be a Whales in Steemit 🐋
3D Animated Rendering, Takes 1 Week


Sort:  

Upvoted followed resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82