Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Really cool and funny animation. Please add me to friends in discord, couldn't message you.

I have no idea what I just watched... and I have no idea why I watched the whole 4 minutes of it ahaha

It had to be the music! :) Thanks for the comment...

Seems some of the silliness things can get good views on Youtube, so I'm just giving it a shot :)

Spark Pug could be a new super hero like Ant Man!

With his 20 views, he's well on his way to take over YouTube's trending section!!!

Yes! We need a sparky mascot like this!

I think it could be improved by having 2 extra scenes that rotate in every now and then... the mono scene is kinda meh, but I guess it works for a zero income channel :)

Tried to upload to dTube, but their uploader is still prohibitively slow, so why even bother bro? :)

Lol don't know, to me it was good when I tried uploading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87