Batman Doesn't Trust Anyone (Justice League Video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animation7 months ago

Good day, fellow Steemit users worldwide as well as dear readers from both Steemit and outside of it! For today's only post here on my Steemit blog, I decided to share a rather interesting video from the Justice League animated TV series (which I used to watch while I was growing up on Cartoon Network) in which Batman and Superman meet and free Martian Manhunter (or J'onn J'onzz).

Upon acquainting Martian Manhunter, Batman turns down shacking his hand (actually, he doesn't even move while we are at it). Superman in turns tells Martian Manhunter the fact that he should not take it personally as Batman does not trust anyone. Martian Manhunter intriguingly responds: 'a wise policy'.

Below you can see the entire scene and more:

That was all for this animation-based post here on my Steemit blog. I truly hope you liked it, found it interesting as well as well worth your time! Thank you very much in advance for your time, attention, readership, and appreciation here on my Steemit blog. It means very much to me! All the best, have an excellent day, and a wonderful week! 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for your appreciation and constant support! All the best and plenty of success here on Steemit and beyond! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67