You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience in the 3D movie industry so far...

in #animation6 years ago

The alternating weeks is a brilliant idea for schools to do! So interesting to hear a bit more about the business side of things as well. All the different jobs and departments isn’t something I think about when watching a final movie!

Sort:  

It's a whole incredible world filled with amazing people ! I feel incredibly lucky to work with creative and dedicated people everyday. It's not as lonely as if I were a freelance working at home on my own and very stimulating. If you're interested in that I'll try to write a bit more about that in the future 😉

Definitely would love to hear more. As someone who does work alone from home it’s all so different from my little world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65