Sort:  

because in every other thing we disagree? :P

2 tips

  1. i checked your content and it's very good, try to take advantage of the curie votes as much as you can cause they won't last forever and also take part in communities that you like (i saw you are in some!)
  2. when you make a post and use images state the sources of the images. I don't talk about images that like mine from the anime directly or as you did from the manga directly, but those theme-like, like my first one!

keep it up you are great!

Thank you for the tip. I saw your name in Akibasteem so that's where we might have come across one another. :D

But I would clarify that I did state my sources for images not mine, if you were referring to the curie upvote, at the bottom section of the post, I have given some links to where I got the images from.

no no it was generic about the sources not specific to your post and also in wanted to let you know that you don't need to source images from the manga and anime, imagine if we had to write page 3 or chapter 15 of goblin slayer :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77