Katsuki Bakugo Fanart from My Hero Academia Anime | Speed Drawing | Time Lapse | Art by Clark

in #anime6 years ago

Hi! 😁

Today I'm uploading a picture of Bakugo that I drew. This wasn't a special request or anything. I just felt like drawing this so, you already know...lol

This was yet another photo that stood out to me. I really like the line work done on the original photo. I also like the setup and the fact that it's a fairly simple piece but still well put together. The fact that it's well drawn adds to how good the picture looks.

To me, Bakugo is a hot head that's still able to accurately predict battle situation. Yes his temper tends to get the better of him at times, but this doesn't stop him from winning, at least most of the time. He still has a long way to go but he's already made a decent sized leap forward. I fell like since the very first season, up until now, a lot of the students have gotten stronger and are a lot more adept to using their abilities.

Let me know what you think about the artwork in the comment section. If you like what you see, consider subscribing to my channel for future updates.

Here's a video of the full process. Sorry about the quality. I still need to have the shutter repaired on my DSLR.

Here's a picture of the final product.
IMG_2253.JPG

Here's the reference picture I used. This was uploaded to Pinterest but the user isn't listed so I don't know what's up there...
IMG_2254.JPG

Here are some pictures of the process.
IMG_2243.JPG
IMG_2244.JPG
IMG_2250.JPG
IMG_2251.JPG

Here are the materials I used.
IMG_2194.JPG

Thank you for checking out my post! Take care!
IMG_2257.GIF

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

It looks very awesome!. I love it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73