Sort:  

I see the TTGL similarities :) I'm at ep 9 now haha. It's not on TTGL level, maybe it's close to that Galactic Pretty Boy anime?

But it was really enjoyable. The good points you highlighted about the 3-way clash with no clear good side was a great twist imo too.

At first, I felt Ginko was a token more character but she's one of the cracters I liked the most. True pacifist is rare hehe.

Thanks for the rec!

Ginko is my favorite character too, good thing she got the big sister treatment because it would have felt wrong having her as Souya's girl lol.

Haha indeed it isn't on that level, but it is a pleasant ride nonetheless. And no problem, if you are interested there is an upcoming trigger movie called Promade (dunno if I got that right, just saw it in a page) that features a guy that has an uncanny resemblance to Kamina.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89