Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Upboated!
Banner

Well the neckline and hairline suggests some sort of shenanigans but the dog suggests theres something real there under all the tweaking

Lol hang on i just took a closer look at that dog-like creature

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Howdy! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote from me and keep on doing you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60